See What our Customers are Saying

Explore NVHomes Reviews

The NVHomes Experience

Deciding on a new home builder is not always easy. With so many options and choices available, it’s helpful to know what others have said about the builder you’re considering. The purpose of this site is to help you learn more about the NVHomes experience. NVHomes has been welcoming families home since 1979. Each of the Google Reviews on this site came directly from our customers in the communities that they call home.

Hear what our customers love about their new NVHomes

Browse NVHomes Reviews By Location and/or Market

Paula Pitts
04/21/2021
Amie Walters and her team made the buying experience at The Woodlands easy, fun and exciting all at the same time! We are buying our second NV home after 22 years in our first one and we couldn’t be more excited. After working with Amie, we are sure we have what it takes to be a new Woodlander!
rishn
04/11/2021
Kudos to three stars Anthony, David and Justin.Anthony and David call me regularly to check how everything is going and give me updates about the construction of my home.Justin email's us the pics of the home and gives constant updates every week about the construction of home.I have never seen such sincere and dedicated people still taking care of you after the sale is completed.David gave us lot of valuable suggestions on upgrades.I would recommend anyone looking around to buy a home in that area please stop by NV homes the best developer in the area.
K Anderson
04/06/2021
Excellent and 5 Stars service – Ben and Anthony Papadopoulos Where to start? Just moved in my brand-new house in the stone barn community in Urbana MD – It all started with a kind and very professional service of Anthony who is very responsive to calls, emails and questions, easy to work with. who helped in the choices and walked us in the selection of our lot. Anthony is highly recommended if you need a very detailed oriented service on you new home. He even recommended some nice shirt from Nordstrom store and looked for the ongoing sales for me as I was standing in the model home – The process went by with ease and they kept us informed and updated as the house was being built- As a realtor myself, this House purchase that’s not my first but was perfect 10. Anthony was there even after the purchase and checked while on leave at the office. Well don’t also forget Justin (Project/construction Manager) on his exactitude of service and very knowledge. You can tell as you read the excitement of working with that Team – Wish you the best on you experience but you should go for NVHomes – Ask for Anthony –
Anand Pogala
03/28/2021
We recently booked our hour in NVR homes at Malvern crossing and want share our experience . The builder was thorough and prompt in meeting deadlines with right communication . Also the on-site agent, Jeannie Concannon, is undoubtedly the best ! She patiently walk though the various components which was really helpful for new home buyers & extended beyond business hours to help customers. Highly recommended.
Robert Spengler
03/15/2021
The home building/design/purchase process at Marsh Farm Estates so far has been exceptional! Lindsay provides impeccable customer service and communication, along with valuable advice. Marsh Farm Estates in Lewes, DE is a beautiful gem close to a variety of attractions and natural features. Exceptional value and high quality are inherent in this community. Update: Our home is under construction! Eric and Jesse have been phenomenal regarding regular updates, pictures, and feedback. Customer service and attention to quality details are what they do!!!
Filipa D.
03/12/2021
Ben, Anthony and Justin were amazing!! Having built a home before we were very apprehensive but they made the entire experience effortless. The pictures and emails they sent every step of the way really helped in easing fears and answering questions. Anthony's enthusiasm and overall friendliness was authentic and Ben's calm demeanor and responsiveness no matter the time of day or question asked really were a breath of fresh air. Most of all this builder was very transparent which our other builder was NOT. I would definitely build with this team again and recommend them to family and friends.
Todd Way
03/12/2021
We just finished putting together the configuration of our new NV home at Malvern Crossing and can't be more excited. The on-site agent, Jeannie Concannon, is fantastic! She guided us through the process, noting key items and talked us through various alternatives to arrive at what will be the perfect home for us. Highly recommended.
Amit Viraktamath
03/10/2021
We have our home built by NV Homes at Stone Barn. As first time home buyer we were unaware of so many details. David Katzker handled the sales portion of the deal. He was professional, responsive and friendly. Not just he made our home buying experience smooth but enjoyable and informative with small details that helped us a great deal. Another shout out to Justin Thompson (project manager). We are eagerly waiting for the pictures he send us every week without a miss. Though the deal is closed, it is pleasing to see that David and Justin have never missed an opportunity to stay in touch with regular updates on the home front. Thank you gentlemen!
Luis Villela
03/10/2021
When I was looking for a new home, I worked with David at NVHomes and had a great experience. He helped make the entire process much easier. Couldn't recommend enough if you're looking for a new home. Ask for David. You will be very happy that you did, as I am.
Michelle
03/01/2021
We made our NV home purchase in 2020. David Katzker is our sales agent. This is not the first time we purchased a new home, but David is the best agent. He is knowledgeable, professional, and genuine. He is not the type of agent who only wants to make a sale. He has a passion for his career and cares about his clients. He provided us very constructive suggestions and helped us to make the best decision throughout the entire process. Justin Thompson is our project manager. He is a super friendly and responsible guy. Whenever we have questions, Justin always replies promptly and addresses any concerns that we have. We are super happy we purchased the NV home at Urbana. We love the community and NV home has the best design and floor plan in the area. We can't wait to move in April
Kellie Parranto
02/28/2021
We have been very happy with our experience with Marsh Farms so far. Jesse has been incredibly helpful and easy to reach with questions since the very beginning. He is obviously very organized and has been able to answer all of the many questions I have asked about the details of the house, the neighborhood, and the process - often within minutes of sending him an email. We shopped around a lot both with other builders and with pre-built homes, and Marsh Farms just offers the best value. The houses are all beautiful and the clubhouse is amazing. We are so excited to get into our new home!
Pete Conto
02/26/2021
We worked with Ben who is no longer at this community but he was fantastic. We then had the privilege working with Justin and his team who built our house and Justin was incredible. We moved in 2 months ago and Justin continues to take care of us which is greatly appreciated. You are in very good hands if Justin is your PM.
Jonathan Mellonas
02/25/2021
I was very pleased with David Katzker and Justin Thompson during the buying and construction of my new NV Home. Justin emails you weekly with pictures and updates. They were both professional and friendly to work with. I would feel confident recommending them.
Matthew Quering
02/25/2021
David and the team have been great to work with. Construction on our new home begins next week - we just had our pre-construction meeting yesterday. Justin was very thorough during this meeting as he detailed the full plan for the build. Prior to that, David was extremely helpful and responsive as we made our selections and provided guidance during the sales process. Anthony was also great to work with as we chose our elevation. About a 3-month build-time from here. Look forward to the next steps in the process.
A Google User
02/25/2021
Getting a new construction is a big move. From the building company, to location and price. NV Homes makes buying a new construction easy. They'll help you build the home of your dream and give great incentives to use their Mortgage Financial services. I've seen other post reduce rating due to prices. If you are buying a home in Northern VA, home prices will always be expensive. With NV Homes, you at least get to build your expensive house the way you want it.
D G
02/24/2021
As a recent home buyer of NVHomes at the Villages of Stonebarn, I can say that David & his team made our house hunting and purchasing experience smooth and seamless. David & Justin helped our family navigate through the complicated new home buying experience, patiently answering every single question we fronted and always happy and eager to support our needs.
Milind Ubhayakar
02/24/2021
The entire process of working with NVHomes at Stone Barn has been a smooth experience. The sales and the project teams are extremely professional, responsive and have an attention to detail that is refreshing. David Katzker, Anthony Papadopulos and Justin Thompson make an excellent team!
G. Zhuang
02/24/2021
Our main contact at NV Home is Mr. David Katzker. He is nice, professional and very knowledgeable. Even after we signed the contract, he continues to provide exceptional customer service. When we were overwhelmed by all the upgrade options, he did not push us towards expensive upgrades. Instead he provided informative and smart advice based on his long experiences in residency real estate and my family’s particular circumstances. Our house is now under construction. David and Justin Thompson (from the construction team) email us weekly to update us on the progress and share photos of the construction site. I would recommend David to any friend who would like to move to Urbana.
Binu Arun
02/24/2021
Recently bought a home from NV homes at Urbana Stone Barn, We love it!! The sales process with NV was smooth and ease. We loved our experience with David, who helped us through the entire process. David was extremely helpful for us as we chose our homesite also helping us clearing all our questions regarding the design selection and all.
Raymond Lee
02/24/2021
We are having our new home built by NV Homes at Villages of Urbana at Stone Barn and we couldn't be happier. We've been working with David (Sales Team) and Justin (Project/construction Manager) through out our transaction. David has been incredible. His guidance (invaluable) and caring for the customer really shows and is appreciated. Even though the sales portion of the transaction is done, David still calls/emails to check in. Justin the construction manager is great as well. Every week he sends an update with pictures of our future home (I've never heard of this being done with any other team). I've been a Realtor/Secondary Housing Market sales person since 2002. The team at NV Homes at Villages of Urbana at Stone Barn truly is the best!
Jean Goodacre
02/19/2021
We were looking to downsize and had been contemplating the Woodlands since they opened. When we were ready to make a change, Amie navigated us through the entire process and has been helping us fine tune the selection details to get our new home just the way we want it. So far the process has been smooth. We look forward to the weekly progress video clips sent to us by Erik our construction manager and appreciate his quick response to our questions. So far so good. Can’t wait to move in to our retirement home in a couple months!
David Lunasco
02/12/2021
Very nice building. Their community room is gorgeous and the courtyard is very well maintained. I didn't get into a unit, so no idea what the units look like on the inside, but it's quiet and serene. The front desk staff is also extremely helpful and friendly.
Nancy Shuster
02/07/2021
When making the decision to move to Delaware, we did research to find a community that would meet our needs. We feel fortunate to find Marsh Farm Estates after looking at many communities over the past 2 years. When I initially contacted Jesse to inquire, he took the time to carefully listen to what we were looking for in a community and home. He provides comprehensive information and functions as a consultant in the decision-making process. We can’t thank him enough for his hard work, dedication and time he is spending assisting in the home buying process. He is organized, attends to detail, and his timely responsiveness is reassuring to us. We love the house we chose. The Marsh Farm Estates community is perfect in size and close to the numerous resources and beautiful surrounding area. We are very excited to become part of the Marsh Farms Estates community.
Bob Derby
02/07/2021
We first met Jesse at the NV Estuary location in Frankford, DE. While we weren’t quite ready to make the move at the time, Jesse’s professionalism and assistance was very valuable in providing answers to our questions. Fast forward a few years; after initially working with Lindsay who also had the same professionalism and willingness to help, we were thrilled to reconnect with Jesse at Marsh Farms. To date our experience has been nothing but positive. From Jesse answering all our questions in the planning process of our home, the weekly updates from Eric on the building of our home, to working with Nick on the financing portion of our home. Everyone has gone above and beyond to provide assistance. We could not be more pleased with our decision to purchase a NV home at Marsh Farms.
Sue Kelly
02/04/2021
My experience in acquiring this condo was nothing but pleasant and informative. Very flexible personnel, showing me any of the various facets of The Bexley - in general (public areas) and in particular to my condo (living and parking space) whenever I wished to see it. Very easy to deal with. The product sells itself but Suzanne and her team are extremely knowledgeable and encouraging.
Madaket Way
01/27/2021
We had an excellent experience in buying our home with Meredith and Jake. This wasn't our first time at the rodeo in buying a home. We were very pleased with the quality of the home and knowledge, honesty, and responsiveness of the team. Would definitely recommend
nv house
01/25/2021
We had awesome experience with NV Homes especially with the sales team Anthony Papadopoulos , David Katzker .The experience has been wonderful.They were very patient and kind.The team is a very professional team.Kudos to David and Anthony for answering N number of questions and helped us purchase our 1st home.They deserve more than 5 stars.They are best assets to NV homes.
Mark Smith
12/23/2020
Honestly, this was an amazing experience. The team was incredibly friendly and professional. If someone didn't know the answer to a question (which was rare) they knew where to find it. Their turn around time on getting information to us was either that evening after we've met or the very next day. We got constant updates on how things were coming along. This team made sure that their clients were happy and that all their needs were met. Very Impressive!
Peter Kopperman
12/07/2020
When my wife and I began searching for a beach home in Rehoboth Beach, Delaware, we assumed we would be buying a small cottage that would need significant remodeling to bring it to 2020 standards. We lost several homes on which we wrote contracts as the sales prices were bid well beyond market value. We were pleasantly surprised to find that quality homebuilder NV Homes was opening a community in Rehoboth Beach, and that offered us a selection of models in our price range and we would be living in a brand new home! The sales team of Natalia and Matt are incredibly professional, and though we may be 100 miles away as our new home is being built, they are truly accessible and responsive. They want to ensure the buyer is making the decision that is best for the buyer - not for themselves as sales professionals or the homebuilder. Jesse, our construction project manager, is great with providing us regular status reports and photos of construction progress. We look forward to moving into our new home in Spring 2021!
Erick Cooper
11/20/2020
This was our first home buying experience in almost 20 years, and NV Homes made it an incredibly enjoyable experience. Very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Everyone involved, from Julie Frick, our sales representative, to the subcontractors. Can't wait to move it!!
Maria Cooper
11/19/2020
My husband and I had the best experience in choosing our new townhome with NVHomes at Landsdale. Julie and team were extremely helpful, friendly, and quick to answer any questions we had. Their offerings are beautiful, and we really felt the difference when we walked in the door!
Allyson Fairbanks
10/29/2020
My fiancé and I had a wonderful experience touring the NV townhomes at Landsdale. We went in "just to look" and came out purchasing a home! Our sales representative, Julie Frick, was exceptional and answered all of our questions. Julie made us feel like we were at home and guided us through the home buying process. We could not have asked for a better first time homebuying experience.
Steven Engelhardt
10/29/2020
We recently bought a townhome in Coastal Club community because of the design and amenities of our TH as well as what we have learned about the community environment and services in place. Our rep, Kyle Hagen, has been exemplary in his consults, design and overall responsiveness to our needs. He is a sincere and caring individual that we have come to trust and count on. We also feel we can count on the same from the other NVHomes team members as we progress through buildout and move in.
Homa Rostami
10/28/2020
We just visited the model homes and ordered a plan to be built. The NVHomes Rep Mr. Phillip Park was very kind, professional, responsive, and on time. I think he needs to receive a reward for the service he gives to customers. Buying a home is an experience that happens just a few times in everyone's lifetime and Mr. Park made ours one of the best.
Ben Burns
10/18/2020
First time home buyer here. ...And I'd use the same group of people next time around if I could. We have worked primarily with Ben and Patty -- both have been awesome resources. Ben quickly and happily answered about 1,000 questions before and after we signed the dotted line. He has been super responsive and easy to work with throughout. Great dude. Patty has been a gem along the way too. We’re moving from CO to MD, but it feels like we live down the street because she's sent so many pictures/updates. I would request her as PM every time. The whole team has made this process much easier than I ever expected. If you're looking for a new home, I highly recommend you give this team a shout!
LORENZO YORK
10/16/2020
Jackie Gunter is simply the best! We started out 6 weeks ago looking to downsize and choose a retirement home. We visited the Woodlands first and after 6 weeks, gained first hand knowledge that there is nothing comparable in quality build, value and geographic proximity. We purchased three days ago and look forward to a March-April move in date. Awesome homes and the amenities are over the top!
stella chukwueme
10/11/2020
Quality homes, and my experience with NV Homes has been awesome! Sales reps Anthony papadopoulos and Joseph Radolec (Jay) are the best! Patient and professional are the words. My home will be ready in January, and sales rep Jay has made the process seamless, thus far.
stella chukwueme
10/11/2020
Quality homes, and my experience with NV Homes has been awesome! Sales reps Anthony papadopoulos and Joseph Radolec (Jay) are the best! Patient and professional are the words. My home will be ready in January, and sales rep Jay has made the process seamless, thus far.
Sandy Hetrick
10/08/2020
We are in the process of building a townhome with NV Homes, located in the Coastal Club community in Lewes, Delaware. When we drove into Coastal Club for the first time, we knew that it was the right community for us. The community has fabulous amenities, including beautiful indoor and outdoor pools, a clubhouse with a bar and pool tables, walking and biking paths, a dog park, and much more. When we walked into the model townhome for the first time, our decision to build in Coastal Club was solidified. The townhomes are spacious, open-concept, and designed for large family gatherings. We met Kyle Hagan, our sales representative, on our first visit to Coastal Club. Kyle is extremely knowledgeable about the Coastal Club community. He is kind, professional, and always welcoming. He answers texts and phone calls promptly. He was very patient in assisting us to make the best choices for our personalized home design, which can be quite challenging. We highly recommend Kyle as an excellent resource for anybody who chooses to build in this lovely community. In addition to Kyle, Andrew Giardina, our project manager, was detailed in explaining the process of building a new home, and he has provided us with pictures of our home on a regular basis as it is being built. Sean Emler from NVR Mortgage has been informative and very helpful in assisting us with the mortgage process. Both Andrew and Sean have responded promptly and professionally to our many questions. Overall, our experience of building with NV Homes has been a positive one. If you are looking to build in the Lewes area, we highly recommend that you visit the townhomes and explore the Coastal Club community. You will not be disappointed. We are looking forward to many wonderful gatherings with friends and family in the near future in our beautiful new home! Sandy & Chris Hetrick
Dawn Datt
10/05/2020
My husband and I built a NV Home,, the Ocean Breeze model, in the Coastal Club development. The building process can be very stressful but our experience was wonderful. We worked with Meredith and she made the selection process so easy and stress-free. She always responded quickly to all our questions. We also worked with Jake, our project manager for the actual building process. Jake and the NV team build us a beautiful home. Jake sent us updates on our home as it was being built and always responded to our emails. Coastal Club has wonderful amenities including a beautiful landscaped outdoor pool and the town of Lewes is a hidden gem with wonderful restaurants and beach. I highly recommend NV Homes and the Coastal Club.
A Google User
09/18/2020
NV Homes condo townhouse development. Nicely built four story townhouses divided into two condos - lower two floors and upper two floors, both with a street level garage. NV build quality, nicely finished.
Mary Ann Ribnicky
09/17/2020
We are in the process of building our Townhouse. So far everyone who has been involved is excellent. Kyle Hagan, Sean Emler and Andrew Giardina have been keeping us informed on the process. They are very knowledgeable and above all helpful. I would highly recommend purchasing a home with NV Homes. Thank you all.
S Pampillonia
09/16/2020
By far the classiest and most stylish 55+ active living community we’ve EVER seen! Jackie Gunter in sales and marketing was awesome! So helpful, so friendly! It only took us two days to decide we needed to purchase here! And shortly after that, we convinced my brother and sister-in-law to live here as well! This looks like a phenomenal community! Can’t wait to move in!
Isabela Quintero
09/11/2020
Thanks to Ben and his entire team for guiding us and helping us with the purchase of our first home. The experience has been wonderful. Ben, Antonio, and Patty have made our process nice and easy. Thank you so much for everything!
Sas Ros
09/11/2020
We are very happy with the decision we made to purchase our first home with NV Homes. Antonio managed to make us fall in love with the project with his kindness and charisma. Ben has always been willing to answer our questions and it has been wonderful to work with him. Patty the PM keeps us up to date with every update in the construction process, her charisma and professionalism is to be admired. We are very grateful for the help You all have given us in this amazing process.
SUMNER LEVINE
09/02/2020
We signed the documents for the purchase of an NV home at Turf Valley in Ellicott City in MD last week. It will be completed within 6 to 8 weeks. The home is far more than we ever expected. The excitement is overwhelming for my Wife and myself. I am a former Home Builder so I believe that I know what to look for. We love the way the amenities are selected. They Are exactly what we would have chosen. Your design team knows exactly what Buyer’s are looking for. Brigette Hyde is our salesperson with many years of experience. She was not pushy and knew just how to present the area, amenities and home. After the initial look we were sold and returned with a deposit 2 days later. After seeing your homes we had no desire to look anywhere else. Your sales numbers tell the whole story as to what a magnificent product you offer. My Wife and I have never been so excited. We talk about it constantly and cannot wait for move in. Thank you for reaching out to me. Sonny
Charl Berning
09/01/2020
I'm not one to leave reviews BUT.... I just wanted to share my story with anyone who is on the fence like we were when selecting our new home. Very overwhelming and scary not knowing if you are making the right choice with buying a new home and words cannot do justice for how happy we are we chose NV. We are in the process of building with NV (2 months in) and just so thoroughly impressed with the level of service and quality to date that i couldn't not leave this review. Ben has been incredible from the very beginning without exception. ALWAYS managed to satisfy every demand we tasked him with. ALWAYS patient and professional with every interaction no matter how long a list of questions we threw at him. For answering calls and emails even on his days off just so that we did not have to wait an extra day for the response. The little things you just will not find anywhere else. Antonios (aka Anthony) is the man with a plan!! Anthony, bravo for making us feel like distant relatives. Your charisma, passion and charm are second to none and really made our Design appointments memorable and fun. Thank you my friend! Patricia (aka Patty the world’s best PM) - Not enough good things to say about how incredible she has been to us. The constant updates, pictures and always making time for us with a smile on her face. She has been a wealth of knowledge and a fantastic resource every step of the way. We have peace of mind and utmost confidence knowing we are in her hands. I just cannot say enough about how fun this has been to date. No words can justify how happy we are to date. Ben, Anthony, and Patty have become family, and while you cannot always choose your family, this is one we could. I hope this helps anyone considering deciding on if to go with the team in Stone Barn as you will not regret it! Thank you all SO much for the hard work to date. You guys are the best at what you do and it shows! NV Homes is lucky to have you and hope you know how much we appreciate you.
Natalia Umana
08/31/2020
Just bought a home from NV Homes at Urbana Stone Barn. Gotta say I am impressed with how smooth the process was, considering it’s our first home. Ben is very helpful and responsive to all our concerns and questions and has been since the beginning. His team is very knowledgeable and we can’t imagine having gone through this process with another builder or another team of professionals. We are very grateful with this team for helping us throughout the entire process. Highly recommend NV Homes at Urbana Stone Barn. The area is beautiful, schools are A schools, access to parks, shopping plazas and overall a gorgeous community.
Victor Godoy
08/30/2020
Our family recently signed a contract to purchase a new home in this community. We’ve worked with Ben C. throughout the process and truly can’t say enough great things about him and his team. From sales to project management it is evident this team takes great pride in their work and is always available to address all questions and concerns throughout the way. This is easily one of the biggest decisions we’ve made as a family; we are thankful for all the NV Homes team has done to make it a seamless process. Looking forward to taking delivery of our new home soon!
A Google User
08/17/2020
After retiring from the USMC, my wife and I decided to purchase our home in Herndon near the Reston Town Center, upcoming Herndon Metro stop, and many other nearby amenities. Our experience from meeting with the sales team to meeting contractors after our first 30 days has been phenomenal. The sales team are extra professional and super helpful throughout the entire process -- even leaving a gift for my wife at the residence when we arrived to our residence on the first day. We LOVE our new home. From the amazing attention to detail in the interior of our home to the wonderful landscaping surrounding our new development -- what's not to love!. While the neighborhood is still under construction and much is still to be done -- NV Homes is doing a good job of balancing the lives of the folks that live here now while putting together a neighborhood that is sure to be the envy of many in the area! Thank you NV Homes!
Georgette Barkala
07/23/2020
Last week my husband and I moved into our new home in Coastal Club. The transition from New Jersey, our lifelong home, was not an easy one especially in the middle of a pandemic. Meredith, Jake, Lyndsey and Lucy at NV homes made the transition seem effortless. Every question or concern was immediately addressed with kindness and compassion. We closed on time to a perfect home and could not be happier to be living in such a beautiful community. The views from our back porch are breathtaking!
CIFE Li
07/19/2020
Update: post settlement feedback 7/19/2020 2/14/2020 Carol Janis went beyond to work with me and my L&F at McLean agent Laurie M. I got the lot for my future dream home that is convenient and close to metro. Highly recommend NV homes. The lot I were looking for was released during her vacation. She went beyond and working with us to complete the purchase during her vacation. I thrilled by her diligence and warm heart working with my agent Laurie and I at midnight and numerous early mornings during vacation to seal the purchase with me. She is definitely an true asset to NV homes. She detailed us the Reston model with her professional knowledge, excellent customer service and consultation. She upfront all costs and options. She also made coordinations with TAC design center and trinity wiring to make sure my additional options and lights and all needed wirings selections are set. TAC design center Daniellle H. is another gem and super staff to work with me and my agent Laurie. Her professional knowledge and courteous and excellent customer service really made my selections easier and enchanting. Trinity wiring staff Annie and Noel, they work with me, my agent Laurie and streamline AV Scott to detail and customize to tailor what I need. I got lights, network/AV and security system inline. Alan S. the project manager who is so knowledgeable and well organized and excellent detailing and managing in every perspective of building my house. I am so impressed about Alan work and knowingly my house will be well built with his supervision. I am so grateful and extremely pleasant to work with so many great staffs and look forward to this new home. These staff are courteous and professional, they are true assets to NV homes, TAC and trinity wiring. —— 7/19/2020 😇😀👍 yeah, cheers, I settled and moving to this exquisites and charming sweet home. A company and staff strive their best in delivering a craftsman and fabulous home. They seek questions or potential issues seriously and turn them into opportunities to provide you with %200 plus service. Results of my home proofing and are best witness. All staff I encountered are excellent and professional and courteous to me from sales Ms Carols, on site supervisor Alan and his team Nic, Settlement team Cindy, Teri , staff went thru closing papers and made extra effort to make copies for me, Denny for electronic deeds, next day that is lighting fast. They often take extra miles to meet my needs and provide me info in super turnaround time. NV staff are effective and efficient and professional. During pandemic, I strongly feel they risk life and care for my house and their commitment to deliver highest quality and adorable sweet home are beyond described. Alan, on site construction supervisor, his team delivered high quality and craftsmanship detailing house. During construction cycles, Alan and the team NIc etc. keeps me updated weekly with emails and pictures. Alan’s professional knowledge , commitment and very detailed organizational and analytical skills are beyond described. I barely have to call Alan. Alan and team take care of all. They earn my trust with their commitment, professional knowledge and very courteous to me. I received very informative orientation with Nic. He is very courteous and very patient with me. He explained throughly feature and maintenance of the house. Alan and Nic efficiently and effectively took care of any outstanding issues. I am touched and appreciate their fabulous services before and after closing . I am really lucky to work with these NV staff. Carols, thanks so much to work with me and my agent to contract this home. You are my consultant instead sales person, you make me feel I can trust you and want to buy a home from you... I have no stress at all but joys to contract this home. I love this home inside and out. Thru words I hope 🤞 to express my fantastic experience, and millions thanks to you all and what trustworthy staff and quality NV home you delivered to me. Highly recommend NV home and wish you lucky like me.
lynn spain
07/08/2020
We purchased our home at Coastal Club ahead of schedule after visiting many different complexes in the Lewes area. We chose our new-home-to -be after we toured the Brookhaven model as we fell in love with the floor plan immediately. We didn't know much about the Coastal Club community or NJHOMES until after we committed to the build. The more we researched...the more educated we became ....all reinforced our decision on choosing Ryan Builder and Coastal Club. This was our first new construction home. The inclusion features were quality, we did some features upgrades to customize our home. A big part of the success of this process was due to the staff. Right from the beginning we knew we were in great hands with Lindsay. She interviewed us to find out exactly what we wanted in a home and that is the model we bought! Lindsay was quite patient with us making sure we were happy with every decision and was ALWAYS quick to respond to our questions during the build. We never felt rushed or pressured...we knew Lindsay wanted us to be happy with everything about our home. Fridays became our favorite day as Jake sent us photos of the progress on our home EVERY WEEK! We got to know Jake personally at the drywall walk thru when we toured our home-to-be. HIs pride and dedication to making everything perfect was quite evident. This positive relationship continued during COVID and he made us feel we were part of the construction process even with pandemic restrictions. Our final walk through with Jake was very informative as he was quite thorough providing details about our new home. He is a perfectionist and it shows! We would highly recommend NVHomes and have already shared our experience with many of our NJ friends. We absolutely LOVE our home and are thrilled our choice was NVHomes and Lindsay and Jake helped make our dreams come true!
Jamie Gross
06/10/2020
We had a great experience with Kyle from NV homes at Coastal Club. We fell in love the community the minute we drove in. We preferred the floor plan and pricing of the Villas to those of the other option in the neighborhood. The community has great amenities and the swim up Pool bar was icing on the cake! It was the first community we looked at for our vacation home and We really didn’t need to look any further. The packaged tile and flooring upgrades really simplified selections and pricing. Im very picky about all the finishing and I could have been happy with several of the preselected packages. Kyle is very knowledgeable, professional and responsive. If you’re looking for a beach home at a great price in a great community and a great sales experience, call Kyle at Coastal Club in Lewes.
A Google User
05/29/2020
Lisa Sloan was Amazing. She had an answer to all of our questions and concerns about what the community will look like and about the moving forward process and scheduling. I would recommend this community to all my clients. Not only that NV delivers an exceptional product. But, they are represented by the best. Thank you lisa can't wait to bring more clients.
A Google User
05/24/2020
These homes are so beautiful. The decor is modern and elegant. NV homes' standard choices are what other builder's offer as upgrades. The layout is open and inviting and the balconies are exquisite with the fireplace setting. What a great experience!
Susan Ohnmacht
02/08/2020
Exploring opportunities for downsizing, I stopped in to The Bexley. The entire team - Owen, Ryan, Lisa, Ben, and Matthew - they are amazing!!! The team is welcoming, experienced, knowledgeable, courteous, and willing to work with you, and committed to meeting your needs. The options are fantastic, and for me, The Bexley is a perfect location to downsize. Close to the metro and close to the mall, which means close to the movies. The immediate area has a master plan for development, and it is going to be fabulous!!! If you are looking for a great condo, check out The Bexley!!!
Prometric Falls Church
01/26/2020
We had already purchased a townhome in Arlington as well as a relative in Merrifield. Owen was very informative in every step of the process of our purchase. We chose the Bexley due to location and the size of the unit since we are downsizing from our family home. I am excited with our moving into the unit later this year.
Seth Chen
01/23/2020
I chose The Bexley because it was walking distance to the metro, being close to where I work, as well as being new (picking the interior design plans . Working with NVHomes has been a fantastic experience of warm and informative discussions. They were able to answer all of my questions as well as walk me through the entire process very smoothly, would recommend to check the place out!
Jennifer Powers
01/11/2020
We’ve been in our home a little over the year - and the community is the perfect beach escape! We love our home. We have the most wonderful neighbors. And it’s within a stones throw from several amazing beaches and beach towns - plenty to see and explore! Kyles been a great asset to us as we’ve been growing!
Laurie bowen
01/07/2020
We are coming up on 1 year in our new home and we love it! All issues were immediately addressed and resolved. We love the layout of our home (so nice to have a huge basement in a beach community); we also love the location, the neighbors, the low taxes (we're from NY) and are looking forward to utilizing the clubhouse...it's beautiful!
Neil Schuldenfrei
01/07/2020
We were among the earliest buyers. There were some teething pains, like with any community, but things are definitely coming together now. This already seems like a pretty close-knit community - lots of socializing and plenty of people helping each other out with cat sitting, taking in packages, etc. Love the HUGE basement in our house, with its high ceilings. That was a big selling point for me. And NV has been very responsive in taking care of issues at the 1-year mark for our house (nothing major). As for the layout of the community - the property manager said we have more open space per house than any other local NV community. Nice!
Thomas Dunn
01/07/2020
Has been a great experience to work with Kyle and Eric. We love the area and in particular Marsh Farm Estates. Perfect size community with close proximity to all that DelMarVa and Lewes/Rehoboth has to offer. Looking forward to moving into our new home.
Patrick Brady
12/23/2019
My wife Diana and I bought our townhouse in Coastal Club in 2016 and moved here full time in January of 2019. We love the Coastal Club life and all the new friends we have made. We loved it so much, we bought the new Davenport Model from Meredith and NV homes. The town of Lewes is such a quaint walkable town with amazing restaurants. Lewes beach is comfortable and relaxing. So, do us a favor and come on down, enjoy the Coastal Club life. That way we can move into our beautiful Davenport home as soon as possible.
Steve Gilbert
12/17/2019
We love it here at Coastal Club and we are enjoying our Bornquist model home. NV was a pleasure to work with and our new home closed on the same day as the day in our contract. I highly recommend working with The NV team.
LJuca Belsito
11/29/2019
We were imeediately struck by the one level, bright open floor plan. we are looking to downsize and find our forever home for retirement. The staff we met from day one were very informative, and accomodating.
April Godlewski
11/06/2019
The staff at NVHomes at Westmoore are fantastic. Kathryn graciously greeted us upon our arrival. As soon as she wrapped up with some other guests she provided us with her full attention, listened to our needs, and carefully explained the neighborhood and the development plans for the surrounding area. She was very upfront about costs and helped us price out our dream home. Luckily, many of the options in the model are considered standard. We were very excited to learn that the price quoted is for what you actually see in throughout the models. Needless to say it was very easy to make this decision.
Mark Vilandry
10/26/2019
We are coming up on one year here in Lewes and could not have picked a better spot thanks to NHHomes at Marsh Farm Estates. The grand opening of our club house it’s fantastic! Looking forward to pool season next year. If looking to move close to the beach and tax free shopping reach out to Kyle who is a fantastic young man who will bend backwards to make sure you are happy with your new home here. Lastly, being a new neighborhood we already have an amazing sense of community! Game night anyone?
Anthony Cockrell
09/26/2019
NV is a premier builder in Oak Creek. They changed the housing game by including all those add-ons that other builders nickle amd dime you for. So add a premier builder to a gated community, then it becomes your own little slice of heaven hidden behind a gate.
Anthony Cockrell
09/26/2019
NV is a premier builder in Oak Creek. They changed the housing game by including all those add-ons that other builders nickle amd dime you for. So add a premier builder to a gated community, then it becomes your own little slice of heaven hidden behind a gate.
Dave
08/19/2019
This is an absolutely beautiful community with unrivaled amenities. The location can't be beat - close to Lewes Beach, Rehoboth Beach and everything in between. We researched the community online for a long time then took a trip down and spent several days walking through the neighborhood, the clubhouse and the model homes. We spoke with a bunch of current owners, all of whom said that they loved it and were very happy with their decision to purchase there. We worked with Meredith Pierce at NV and she was absolutely fantastic to work with. I'm a person who does a lot of research and asks a ton of questions, especially with big decisions like purchasing a home. Meredith was extremely patient with our many many questions, and on the rare occasion that she didn't have an answer immediately, she looked into it and got right back to us. She is extremely friendly, knowledgeable and absolutely goes above and beyond in every way. Thank you Meredith and NV for a wonderful experience!
Josh G
05/29/2019
Beautiful new townhomes, we loved how most of the stuff inside the home is already include in the house. My wife did minor upgrades, but no need to! House is perfect! It is always good to have a good salesman, i would 100% recommend Ben! From the conversation we had with ben, we knew we wanted our first new home to be from NV! He wasn't pushy and understood our needs. He accommodated us and made the buying process easy. Only issue we had was with the loan officer at NVR. That was the only down fall! But Ben always had plan B and always kept me updated! Ben was also very patient with me and my wife and always available to talk to any given time. See Ben for your new NV home!
Jagadeesh Meesala
05/25/2019
Really a fantastic experience through out. Was nervous with buying experience as this is our first time buying. Brigitte really made our experience smooth and remarkable. I would strongly recommend NV homes.
Tamara Wiseman
04/03/2019
We could not be happier with our recent experience at Marsh Farm Estates We are so thankful our realtor found this property for us. Kyle Hagan was wonderful to work with. He truly listened to what we wanted and worked diligently to ensure we were 100 percent satisfied. The quality of the homes is exceptional with an emphasis on amazing details throughout the home. We are truly pleased with our purchase and the level of customer service we received throughout the decision making process We cant wait to move in!
Dale Schultheis
07/30/2018
We purchased in Coastal Club, Montauk community. The homes and especially the neighbors finalized our decision to buy. The WHOLE Coastal Club atmosphere is very inviting and the ammenities are over 70% complete. When we bought in 2016 there was one kiddie pool, not much else. We purchased a Ryan Townhome as our beach getaway.... we now look forward to retirement in our NEW NV home in Coastal Club. Natalia, Kathy, Josh, John Bird and anyone else connected to NV have been very helpful and instrumental on getting us into the home that WE wanted. A big "yeah" goes out to Steve Gilbert (our realtor) as well. We felt more secure with him along for the ride.... Thanks to ALL! ** Be prepared to add to your budget **
A. John Gill
11/27/2017
Beautiful development but more importantly, want to provide a major "Thumbs Up" to Gabby Fitzgerald, the Sales Manager for NV Homes. Although we have not bought here, yet, she was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and sincere in her dealings with my wife and I on two recent visits. Yes, she works for the builder, but we never got the sense that that interfered in any negative way in her dealings with her clients and home owners.